RTP Federal Credit Union
  • Personal
  • Business
  • Services
  • Membership
  • About Us
About Us

Credit Union Holidays

RTP Federal Credit Union branches and Member Service Call Center will be closed on the following holidays. For your convenience, account access will still be available through TouchTone Teller and Home Banking.

Credit Union Holidays
New Year's Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Monday, December 23, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 

NCUA Equal Housing Lender
follow us » FacebookTwitterLinkedIn