RTP Federal Credit Union
  • Personal
  • Business
  • Services
  • Membership
  • About Us
About Us

Credit Union Holidays

RTP Federal Credit Union branches and Member Service Call Center will be closed on the following holidays. For your convenience, account access will still be available through TouchTone Teller and Home Banking.

Credit Union Holidays
New Year's Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas

Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year's Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 

NCUA Equal Housing Lender
follow us » FacebookTwitterLinkedIn